Characterisation of Storm Boy

I am free and easy. When I’m surrounded by nature I am overjoyed with happiness. I really love animals and many unusual fish, shells and birds have become my friends. I know everything I know from Fingerbone Bill. I look like a child but I understand many things that happen around me more like an adult does. I am unafraid and love living where we do.

I am…….. Storm boy

One thought on “Characterisation of Storm Boy

  1. Good afternoon Olivia,
    i like how you described the Storm Boy and how you drew your drawing it was very pretty and I liked what the background was like, there were some descriptive words that i liked very much like unusual, unafraid and overjoyed.

    It was a good and a long story.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *